Joe Bonamassa – Tour De Force Live In London: The Borderline (2013)

Posted by on November 18, 2013as

joemp3 160 kbps | 130 MB | UL | TB | KF

Live performance by American blues guitarist Joe Bonamassa.’Tour de Force’ tour of London, Bonamassa plays a selection of hits from throughout his prolific career including “Seagull”, “Around the Bend”, “Athens to Athens'” and “Slow Train”.

Joe Bonamassa – Guitar, Vocals
Anton Fig – Drums
Michael Rodes – Bass

Leave a Reply