Joe Bonamassa – British Blues Explosion Live (2018)

Posted by Green on May 15, 2018as

320 kbps | 221 MB | LINKS

On British Blues Explosion Live, Joe Bonamassa pays homage to legendary British guitarists Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck and Jimmy Page with his stunning performance of their blues-rock classics. Recorded at Greenwich Music Time at The Old Royal Naval College in London in July, 2016. The 5 piece band included Michael Rhodes (bass), Reese Wynans (keyboards), Anton Fig (drums) and Russ Irwin (rhythm guitar/backing vocals).

CD 1:
1. Beck’s Bolero/Rice Pudding
2. Mainline Florida
3. Boogie With Stu
4. Let Me Love You Baby
5. Plynth (Water Down The Drain)
6. Spanish Boots
7. Double Crossing Time
8. Motherless Children

CD 2:
2. Tea For One/I Can’t Quit You Baby
3. Little Girl
4. Pretending
5. Black Winter/Django
6. How Many More Times

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *