J.J. Cale – In Session At The Paradise Los Angeles Featuring Leon Russell (Remastered) (1979/2003)

Posted by Zorn on June 18, 2017
in rock

320 kbps | 180 MB | LINKS

This is a wonderful example of an almost forgotten studio session with a couple of greats – J. J. Cale and Leon Russell. If you are looking for some wonderful music and some inspired guitar playing, J. J. will deliver. If you are looking for some classic piano and organ playing by Leon, this is the CD to grab. The music is inspired and hot.


1 Nowhere To Run
2 Cocaine
3 Ten Easy Lessons
4 Sensitive Kind
5 Hands Off Her
6 Louisiana
7 Going Down
8 Roll Off
9 No Sweat
10 Crazy Mama
11 Fate Of A Fool
12 Boilin’ Pot
13 After Midnight
14 Same Old Blues
15 Don’t Cry Sister
16 Call Me The Breeze
17 Ever Lovin’ Woman
18 Katy Cool Lady
19 Lies
20 Don’t Wait

Leave a Reply