Jethro Tull – Original Album Series, Vol. 2 (2016)

Posted by Green on January 6, 2019as

320 kbps | 599 MB | LINKS

Five CD box set. The Original Album Series contains a quintet of albums packaged in mini-LP sleeves and housed in a slip case. This set includes the following albums by the British folk/prog legends: Under Wraps, Crest Of A Knave, Rock Island, Catfish Rising and Roots To Branches.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *