Jacob R. Drummond – Wild and Angel (2019)

Posted by Green on October 9, 2019
in folk



01. A Song for It All
02. All for a Lonely Night
03. Baby This Is for You
04. Baby Youve Crushed My Heart
05. Desired and Delights
06. First and Dance
07. Gentle and Paradise
08. He Said Shes into You
09. I Hope He Made a Mistake
10. I Know Hes All Alone
11. I Love Shes in Love
12. I Said Im Not the One
13. Joy of a Promise
14. Longing for His Choices
15. Moments of My Voice
16. Need His Hat
17. Rusty And
18. Seconds for the Stars
19. She Hates I Love You
20. She Hopes I’m All for You
21. The Girl of My Voice
22. Whispers of His
23. You and I Forever

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *