Iggy Pop & James Williamson – Kill City (1992)

Posted by Green on March 22, 2020as


Kill City is a studio album by Iggy Pop and James Williamson, both ex-members of the Stooges. It was recorded as a demo in 1975 but released in altered form in November 1977 by record label Bomp!.


01. Kill City
02. Sell Your Love
03. Beyond The Law
04. I Got Nothin’
05. Johanna
06. Night Theme
07. Night Theme (reprise)
08. Consolation Prizes
09. No Sense of Crime
10. Lucky Moments
11. Master Charge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *