Huey Lewis & The News – Weather (2020)

Posted by Green on February 13, 2020
in pop, rock

320 kbps | 58 MB | LINKS

‘Weather’ is the first release of new material since 2001’s, ‘Plan B’. The album contains a cover of Eugene Church’s, ‘Pretty Girls Everywhere’ and ‘One of the Boys’, which Lewis wrote for Willie Nelson.


1. While We’re Young (03:42)
2. Her Love Is Killin’ Me (03:41)
3. I Am There For You (04:12)
4. Hurry Back Baby (03:55)
5. Remind Me Why I Love You Again (03:20)
6. Pretty Girls Everywhere (03:23)
7. One of the Boys (03:48)

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *