Hot Chocolate – The Greatest Hits (2019)

Posted by Green on January 30, 2019as

320 kbps | 251 MB | LINKS

01. You Sexy Thing
02. Every 1’s a Winner (Single Version)
03. So You Win Again
04. It Started with a Kiss
05. Emma
06. Heaven Is In the Back Seat of My Cadillac (The Revenge Edit)
07. Brother Louie
08. I Just Love What You’re Doing
09. You Could’ve Been a Lady
10. No Tears
11. Confetti Day
12. No Doubt About It
13. Are You Getting Enough of What Makes You Happy
14. Put Your Love In Me
15. Cicero Park
16. What Kinda Boy You Lookin’ for (Girl)
17. Tears On the Telephone
18. The Power of Love
19. I Gave You My Heart (Didn’t I)
20. Heartache No 9 (Extended Remix)
21. I Believe (In Love)
22. A Child’s Prayer
23. A Warm Smile
24. Disco Queen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *