Hank Williams – The Ultimate Collection (2002)

Posted by on February 28, 2014

hmp3 320 kbps | 243 MB | UL | TB

Disc 1

01.I Saw The Light
02.A Mansion On The Hill
03.Honky Tonkin’
04.Move It On Over
05.You’re Gonna Change (Or I’m Gonna Leave)
06.I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
07.Mind Your Own Business
08.My Bucket’s Got A Hole In It
09.Long Gone Lonesome Blues
10.Cold, Cold Heart
11.Howlin’ At The Moon
12.I Can’t Help It (If I’m Still In Love With You)
13.Hey, Good Lookin’
14.Ramblin’ Man
15.I Dreamed About Mama Last Night
16.(I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
17.Honky Tonk Blues
18.Half As Much
19.Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
20.Settin’ The Woods On Fire
21.I’ll Never Get Out Of This World Alive
22.You Win Again

Disc 2

01.Your Cheatin’ Heart
02.Please Make Up Your Mind
04.Take These Chains From My Heart
05.Rockin’ Chair Money
06.Please Don’t Let Me Love You
07.Someday You’ll Call My Name
08.Cool Water
09.First Year Blues
10.Alone And Forsaken
11.The Angel Of Death
12.Ready To Go Home
13.There’s A Tear In My Beer
14.Weary Blues From Waitin’
15.Why Don’t You Love Me
16.Moanin’ The Blues
17.I’m A Long Gone Daddy
18.Lost Highway
19.I Can’t Get You Off Of My Mind
20.Lovesick Blues

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *