Gram Parsons – Love Hurts – Live (2019)

Posted by Green on April 11, 2019as

320 kbps | 242 MB | LINKS

01. Cry One More Time (Live)
02. Six Weeks On The Road (Live)
03. Streets Of Baltimore (Live)
04. Drug Store Truck (Live)
05. California Cottonfields (Live)
06. Love Hurts (Live)
07. That’s All It Took (Live)
08. Well Sweep Out The Ashes (Live)
09. The New Soft Shoe (Live)
10. Big Mouth Blues (Live)
11. A Song For You (Live)
12. We’ll Sweep Out The Ashes In The Morning (Live)
13. Cold Cold Heart (Live)
14. Still Feeling Blue (Live)
15. That’s All It Took (Live)
16. Folsom Prison Blues (Live)
17. How Can I Forget You  Cry One More Time (Live)
18. Ain’t No Beatle, Ain’t No Rolling Stone (Live)
19. Song For You (Live)
20. More And More (Live)
21. Streets Of Baltimore (Live)
22. How Much I’ve Lied (Live)
23. Streets Of Baltimore (Take 11) (Live)
24. The New Soft Shoe (Live)
25. Daddy’s Fiddle (Live)
26. Kentucky Blues (Live)
27. Lovesick Blues (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *