Glenn Frey (ex. Eagles) – Discography (1982 – 2012)

Posted by on January 19, 2016
in rock

zx320 kbps | 917 MB | UL | OB | TB

Glenn Lewis Frey (/fraɪ/) (November 6, 1948 – January 18, 2016) was an American singer, songwriter, producer and actor, best known as a founding member of rock band the Eagles. During the seventies, Frey played guitar with the band, as well as piano and keyboards; alongside Don Henley, Frey was one of the primary singers of the Eagles, he sang lead vocals on songs such as “Take It Easy”, “Peaceful Easy Feeling”, “Tequila Sunrise”, “Already Gone”, “Lyin’ Eyes”, “New Kid in Town”, and “Heartache Tonight”.
After the breakup of the Eagles in 1980, Frey embarked on a successful solo career. He released his debut album, No Fun Aloud, in 1982 and went on to record Top 40 hits “The One You Love”, “Smuggler’s Blues”, “Sexy Girl”, “The Heat Is On”, “You Belong to the City”, “True Love”, “Soul Searchin'”, and “Livin’ Right”.
As a member of the Eagles, Frey won six Grammy Awards, and five American Music Awards. The Eagles were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1998, the first year they were nominated. As a solo artist and with the Eagles combined, Frey released 24 Top 40 singles on the Billboard Hot 100.


01 – No Fun Aloud (1982)
02 – The Allnighter (1984)
03 – Soul Searchin’ (1988)
04 – Strange Weather (1992)
05 – Live (1993)
06 – After Hours (2012)
1992 – I’ve Got Mine (EP)
1995 – The Solo Collection 1995

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *