Gaither Vocal Band – We Have This Moment (2017)

Posted by Green on December 28, 2017as

320 kbps | 116 MB | LINKS

01. Hallelujah Band
02. Man of Sorrows
03. Livin’ in the Rhythm of Grace
04. I’ll Worship Only at the Feet of Jesus
05. Chain Breaker
06. Manna From Heaven
07. We Are the Sands, We Are the Stars
08. We Are All God’s Children
09. Jesus Messiah
10. You Amaze Me
11. We Have This Moment, Today
12. Hymn of Praise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *