Freschard & Stanley Brinks – Midnight Tequila (2017)

Posted by Green on December 22, 2017
in folk

192 kbps | 50 MB | LINKS

Stanley Brinks : voice, guitars, bass, sopranino, alto, baritone saxophones, clarinet, mantoura, ocarina, baglamas, fiddlele

Freschard : voice, drums, percussions

CHOIR : Anders Bundgaard, Alexandra Aquilina, Jean-Baptiste Brutelle, David Deery, Fabio Thieme, Daniel Brown and Daniel Borg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *