Frank Zappa – ZAPPAtite – Frank Zappa’s Tastiest Tracks (2016)

Posted by on September 24, 2016
in rock

zz320 kbps | 175 MB | UL | OB | BF

Hungry for Zappa? Get a full plate of Frank Zappa s tastiest music. Spanning three decades and 18 tracks, this compilation is a sampler platter for the curious and a buffet of favorites for the fans. From ‘Trouble Every Day’ off the 1966 Freak Out! album to 1987s ‘Strictly Genteel’ featuring the London Symphony Orchestra, Zappatite cooks up a feast of Frank Zappa s expansive work.

1. I’m The Slime
2. Dirty Love
3. Dancin’ Fool
4. Trouble Every Day

5. Peaches En Regalia
6. Tell Me You Love Me
7. Bobby Brown Goes Down
8. You Are What You Is
9. Valley Girl
10. Joe’s Garage
11. Cosmik Debris
12. Sofa No. 1
13. Don’t Eat The Yellow Snow

14. Titties & Beer
15. G-Spot Tornado
16. Cocaine Decisions
17. Zoot Allures
18. Strictly Genteel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *