Frank Zappa – Frank Zappa For President (2016)

Posted by on July 21, 2016as

z320 kbps | 105 MB | UL | BF | TB |

Zappa for President is made up of unreleased material composed on the Synclavier, along with other unheard tracks that relate to the uniting political thread that ties it all together.

01. Overture to “Uncle Sam”
02. Brown Shoes Don’t Make It (Remix)
03. Amnerika (Vocal Version)
04. “If I Was President…”
05. When the Lie’s So Big (Live)
06. Medieval Ensemble
07. America the Beautiful (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *