Eric Clapton – Trains Planes and Eric (2014)

Posted by on November 24, 2014
in rock

mp3 160 kbps | 103 MB | UL |

Planes, Trains And Eric follows Eric Clapton and his band on the Far and Middle Eastern leg of his 2014 World Tour.The film features 13 full length performances from the tour intercut with interviews with Eric Clapton and the band members, rehearsal and soundcheck footage, travel by trains and planes, presentations and fly on the wall filming of all the many aspects of being on the road with Eric Clapton.
1. Tell The Truth
2. Pretending
3. Crossroads
4. Driftin’
5. I Shot The Sheriff
6. Little Queen Of Spades
7. Layla
8. Wonderful Tonight
9. Key To The Highway
10. Before You Accuse Me
11. Tears In Heaven
12. Cocaine
13. Hoochie Coochie Man
14. High Time we went

Leave a Reply