Eric Clapton – Live In San Diego – with Special Guest JJ Cale (2016)

Posted by admin on March 12, 2018as

zFLAC | 757 MB | LINKS

On March 15, 2007, Eric Clapton’s world tour stopped at San Diego’s iPayOne Center (originally the San Diego Sports Arena and now the Valley View Casino Center). The band lineup for the tour continues to be a firm fan-favorite, with Derek Trucks and Doyle Bramhall II on guitars, Chris Stainton and Tim Carmon on keyboards, Willie Weeks on bass, Steve Jordan on drums and backing vocalists Michelle John and Sharon White During the set, EC’s long-time musical inspiration, JJ Cale, sat in for five songs, including three from their Grammy-Award winning album, The Road To Escondido, released in 2006.


01. Tell the Truth 06:23
02. Key to the Highway 04:12
03. Got To Get Better in a Little While 09:34
04. Little Wing 06:58
05. Anyday 06:05
06. Anyway the Wind Blows 05:31
07. After Midnight 05:43
08. Who Am I Telling You? 04:52
09. Don’t Cry Sister 03:32
10. Cocaine 05:31
11. Motherless Children 05:23
12. Little Queen of Spades 17:21
13. Further On Up the Road 06:49
14. Wonderful Tonight 04:30
15. Layla 08:24
16. Crossroads 06:55

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *