Eric Clapton – I’ve Got A Rock ‘N’ Roll Heart (2010)

Posted by Green on November 15, 2021as



01. I’ve Got A Rock ‘N’ Roll Heart (Album Version)
02. She’s Waiting (Album Version)
03. It’s In The Way That You Use It (Album Version)
04. Bad Love (Album Version)
05. Tears In Heaven (Album Version)
06. My Father’s Eyes (Album Version)
07. Miss You (Album Version)
08. Forever Man (Album Version)
09. Pretending (Album Version)
10. Layla (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *