Eric Clapton – Eric Clapton’s Rainbow Concert (1995)

Posted by Green on May 23, 2021as

320 kbps | LINKS

“Eric Clapton’s Rainbow Concert” is an album recorded live at London’s Rainbow Theatre on January 13, 1973, and released within the year. The concert was organised by Pete Townshend and marked Eric Clapton’s comeback after the 1971 “Concert for Bangladesh”. In the year after the Rainbow Concert, Clapton recovered from his heroin addiction and recorded “461 Ocean Boulevard”.

This concert is the first live performance where Clapton used his famous Stratocaster guitar “Blackie”.


01. Layla
02. Badge
03. Blues Power
04. Roll It Over
05. Little Wing
06. Bottle Of Red Wine
07. After Midnight
08. Bell Bottom Blues
09. Presence Of The Lord
10. Tell The Truth
11. Pearly Queen
12. Key To The Highway
13. Let It Rain
14. Crossroads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *