Engelbert Humperdinck – In the Still of the Night (2021)

Posted by Thomas on March 31, 2021as

320 kbps | LINKS


01. As Time Goes By
02. I Don’t Want to Walk Without You
03. I Wish I Knew
04. Red Sails in the Sunset
05. You Belong to My Heart
06. The Very Thought of You
07. My Foolish Heart
08. I’ll Walk Alone
09. Far Away Places
10. A Lovely Way to Spend an Evening
11. Stardust
12. I’ll Be Seeing You
13. Yours
14. The More I See You
15. In the Still of the Nigth
16. I’m Getting Sentimental over You
17. Moonlight Becomes You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *