Elvis Costello – Radio Broadcast Part One – Live American Radio Broadcast (2022)

Posted by Green on April 18, 2022as

320 | FLAC


01. Starting to Come to Me (Live)
02. Why Can’t a Man Stand Alone (Live)
03. God Give Me Strength (Live)
04. Complicated Shadows (Live)
05. You Bowed Down (Live)
06. God’s Comic (Live)
07. Just About Glad (Live)
08. Poor Fractured Atlas (Live)
09. The Long Honeymoon (Live)
10. Little Atoms (Live)
11. Just a Memory (Live)
12. Temptation (Live)
13. (The Angels Wanna Wear My) Red Shoes (Live)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *