Elephant Sessions – What Makes You (2019)

Posted by Green on May 14, 2019
in folk

320 kbps | 93 MB | LINKS

Hailing from the Highlands of Scotland the band formed in 2012. They are comprised of Euan Smillie (fiddle), Alasdair Taylor (mandolin), Mark Bruce (guitar), Seth Tinsley (bass, synth) and Greg Barry (drums, samples).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *