Drive-By Truckers – The Fine Print [A Collection Of Oddities And Rarities] 2003-2008 (2009)

Posted by Green on September 27, 2021as

FLAC | 320 kbps | LINKS

The Drive-By Truckers are an alternative country/Southern rock band based in Athens, Georgia. Two of five current members (Patterson Hood and Mike Cooley) are originally from The Shoals region of northern Alabama and met as roommates at the University of North Alabama. The group also has roots in Richmond, Virginia.

The band consists of Mike Cooley (lead vocals, guitar, banjo), Patterson Hood (lead vocals, guitar), Brad Morgan (drums), Jay Gonzalez (keys, guitar, accordion, backing vocals), and Matt Patton (bass guitar, backing vocals). The band’s constant touring has developed a dedicated following.


01. George Jones Talkin’ Cell Phone Blues 4:08
02. Rebels 4:53
03. Uncle Frank 5:22
04. TVA 6:57
05. Goode’s Field Road 4:15
06. The Great Car Dealer War 5:38
07. Mama Bake A Cake (Daddy Kill A Chicken) 3:20
08. When The Well Runs Dry 4:10
09. Mrs. Claus’ Kimono 4:26
10. Play It All Night Long 5:10
11. Little Pony And The Great Big Horse 3:37
12. Like A Rolling Stone 6:02

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *