Donovan – To Sing for You (2018)

Posted by Green on September 14, 2018as

320 kbps | 84 MB | LINKS

Historic radio broadcast available for the first time on CD. Includes the unique live in the studio versions of the hits.

01. Catch the Wind
02. To Sing for You
03. Colours
04. The Candy Man
05. Working on the Railroad
06. Universal Soldier
07. Little Tin Soldier
08. Runnin’ from Home
09. Turquoise
10. Bert’s Blues
11. Daddy You’ve Been on My Mind
12. Hampstead Incident
13. Mellow Yellow
14. The Tinker and the Crab

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *