Donald Fagen – Cheap Xmas: Donald Fagen Complete (2012)

Posted by Green on June 12, 2018as


Disc 1: The Nightfly (1982)
Disc 2: Kamakiriad (1993)
Disc 3: Morph the Cat (2006)
Disc 4: Sunken Condos (2012)
Disc 5: (Unreleased)

One Comment

  • M says:

    If your file sizes are over 500, only premium users can download, thus, obviously, you won’t get as many downloads (which you want). Why not break the huge files into smaller pieces? It’s pretty logical.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *