Don Henley – Building The Perfect Beast (1984/2015)

Posted by on February 7, 2015
in pop, rock

FLAC 24bit 96kHz / 1,13 GB / UL


Don Henley – Lead vocals, percussion, drums, keyboards, chant, harmony vocals
Danny “Kootch” Kortchmar – Organ, synthesizer, bass, guitar, percussion, keyboards, synthesizer guitar, chant, omnichord

Additional musicians
Lindsey Buckingham – Guitar, backing vocals, harmony vocals
Mike Campbell – Synthesizer, guitar, percussion
Charlie Sexton – Guitar
Tim Drummond – Bass guitar
Pino Palladino – Bass guitar
Larry Klein – Bass guitar
Jim Keltner – Drums
Ian Wallace – Drums
Kevin McCormick – African drums
Randy Newman – Synthesizer
David Paich – Synthesizer, piano, keyboards
Steve Porcaro – Synthesizer
Benmont Tench – Synthesizer, piano, keyboards
Albhy Galuten – Synthesizer, synclavier
Michael Boddicker – synthesizer
Bill Cuomo – synthesizer, percussion
Jerry Hey – Horns
Belinda Carlisle – Backing vocals, harmony vocals
Michael O’Donahue – Backing vocals, chant
Patty Smyth – Backing vocals, chant, harmony vocals
Waddy Wachtel – Backing vocals, chant
J.D. Souther – Backing vocals, chant
Martha Davis – Backing vocals, chant, harmony vocals
Marie-Pascale Elfman – Backing vocals, ensemble
Carla Olson – Backing vocals, chant
Dominique Mancinelli – Backing vocals, ensemble
Sam Moore – harmony vocals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *