Doc Watson & Merle Watson with Marty Stuart – Home Spun Philosophy – Live, Chapel Hill ’80 (2023)

Posted by Green on January 5, 2023as

320 | FLAC



01. Intro (Live)
02. Dig a Little Deeper in the Well (Live)
03. Further Band Introductions (Live)
04. Nothin’ to It (I Don’t Love Nobody) (Live)
05. Talk and Tuning (Live)
06. Cuckoo Bird (Live)
07. Tale of the Quaker’s Cow (Live)
08. Little Sadie (Live)
09. Don’t That Road Look Rough & Rocky (Live)
10. Milk Cow Blues (Live)
11. Sweet Georgia Brown (Live)
12. When I Lay My Burdens Down (Live)
13. The Last Thing on My Mind (Live)
14. Black Mountain Rag (Live)
15. Spike Driver’s Blues (Live)
16. Tennessee Stud (Live)
17. Rangement Blues (Live)
18. (When It’s) Peach Pickin’ Time in Georgia (Live)
19. Love Me (Live)
20. Medley (Blue Suede Shoes / Tutti Frutti / Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On) (Live)
21. Train Imitation (Live)
22. Dixie (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *