Deryl Dodd – Long Hard Ride (2017)

Posted by on April 21, 2017as

320 kbps | 112 MB | LINKS

“Long Hard Ride” is the upcoming eighth studio album from Country music singer Deryl Dodd. It will serve as his first album release in well over a half-decade, the album features guest appearances from Pat Green, Cody Johnson, Dave Perez, Bonnie Bishop, Kevin Fowler, Roger Creager, Radney Foster, Matt Hillyer, Tony La Rue, Randy Rogers, Larry Joe Taylor, William Clark Green, Wade Bowen and Cody Jinks.


01. The Ride
02. Loveletters and Cigarettes (feat. Cody Jinks)
03. Sundown (feat. Wade Bowen)
04. Let Me Be (feat. William Clark Green)
05. A Bitter End (feat. Randy Rogers)
06. Pearl Snaps (feat. Stoney La Rue)
07. Drinkin’ bout You (feat. Matt Hillyer)
08. That’s How I Got to Memphis (feat. Radney Foster)
09. She’ll Have You Back (feat. Roger Creager)
10. Honky Tonk Champagne (feat. Kevin Fowler)
11. Who Am I Not to Be (feat. Bonnie Bishop)
12. I’ll Fly Away (feat. Larry Joe Taylor & Dave Perez)
13. One Ride in Vegas (feat. Cody Johnson)
14. Things Are Fixin’ to Get Real Good (feat. Pat Green)

Leave a Reply