David Sylvian & Robert Fripp – Damage (1994 / 2014)

Posted by on August 10, 2014as

mp3 320 kbps | 178 MB | UL | OB

David Sylvian: Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
Robert Fripp: Guitar, Frippertronics
Trey Gunn: Chapman Stick and Vocals
Michael Brook: Infinite Guitar
Pat Mastelotto: Drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *