David “Honeyboy” Edwards – I’m Gonna Tell You Somethin’ That I Know: Live at the G Spot (2020)

Posted by Green on September 2, 2020as

320 kbps | LINKS


01. Ride with Me Tonight (Live)
02. That’s Alirght (Live)
03. Little Boy Blue (Live)
04. You’re the One (Live)
05. Goin’ Down Slow (Live)
06. Country Boy (Live)
07. Catfish Blues (Live)
08. Apron Strings (Live)
09. Sweet Home Chicago (Live)
10. That’s Alright (Live Band Version)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *