David Clayton-Thomas – Soul Ballads (2010)

Posted by Green on February 22, 2021as

320 kbps | LINKS


01. Midnight Train To Georgia
02. A Change Is Gonna Come
03. People Get Ready
04. If You Don’t Know Me By Now
05. Sunny
06. I’ve Been Lovin’ You Too Long
06. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long
07. (Sittin’ On) The Dock of the Bay
07. Dock of the Bay
08. Ruby
09. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
10. You Don’t Know Me
11. You Really Got A Hold On Me
12. When A Man Loves A Woman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *