David Childers & The Serpents – Interstate Lullaby (2020)

Posted by Green on January 31, 2020as

320 kbps | 101 MB | LINKS

David Childers, guitar, vocals
Robert Childers, drums, backing vocals
Korey Dudley, bass, backing vocals
Dale Shoemaker, guitar, backing vocals
Geoff White, fiddle
Morgan Geer, guitar
Jacob Sharpe, mandolin, singing backing vocals
David Niblock, acoustic guitar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *