David Bowie – Welcome to the Blackout (Live in London ’78) (2018)

Posted by Green on June 2, 2018as

320 kbps | 248 MB | LINKS

In a not entirely unexpected move, Parlophone will issue David Bowie‘s Welcome To the Blackout (Live London ’78) as a two-CD set in June.

This live album was taken from performances in London in June/July 1978 on Bowie’s Isolar II tour and was mixed by Bowie and David Richards a month after the tour ended, in January 1979.

CD 1

1. Warszawa (Live)
2. “Heroes” (Live)
3. What In The World (Live)
4. Be My Wife (Live)
5. The Jean Genie (Live)
6. Blackout (Live)
7. Sense Of Doubt (Live)
8. Speed Of Life (Live)
9. Sound And Vision (Live)
10. Breaking Glass (Live)
11. Fame (Live)
12. Beauty And The Beast (Live)

CD 2

1. Five Years (Live)
2. Soul Love (Live)
3. Star (Live)
4. Hang On To Yourself (Live)
5. Ziggy Stardust (Live)
6. Suffragette City (Live)
7. Art Decade (Live)
8. Alabama Song (Live)
9. Station To Station (Live)
10. TVC 15 (Live)
11. Stay (Live)
12. Rebel Rebel (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *