Dave Davies – Decade (2018)

Posted by Green on October 12, 2018
in rock

320 kbps | 123 MB | LINKS

Dave Davies, founding member of THE KINKS, has announced the upcoming release of “Decade”, a new collection of previously unreleased songs recorded in the 1970s. In what may be considered the sequel to 2011’s “Hidden Treasures”, which chronicled Davies’s solo recordings from the 1960s, “Decade” pulls back the curtain on the legendary guitarist and songwriter’s unreleased works spanning 1971 to 1979. Davies writes: “I am so pleased that after all this time these tracks are being released to see the light of day. These songs have been silently nagging at me to be recognized all these years. At last I can proudly present this album ‘Decade’ to the world. I do hope you all enjoy the music.”

01. Cradle To The Grave
02. Midnight Sun
03. Islands
04. If You Are Leaving
05. Web Of Time
06. Mystic Woman
07. Give You All My Love
08. The Journey
09. Within Each Day
10. Same Old Blues
11. Mr. Moon
12. Shadows
13. This Precious Time (Long Lonely Road)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *