Danielle Nicole – Cry No More (2018)

Posted by Green on February 28, 2022as

320 | FLAC

Cry No More,takes the artist into fresh new creative territory, delivering 14 emotion-charged new songs whose rootsy musical edge is matched by their air of hard-won personal experience.


Danielle Nicole – vocals, bass
Tony Braunagel – drums
Johnnie Lee Schell – guitar
Guest Artist:
Kenny Wayne Shepherd – guitar (on Save Me)
Luther Dickinson – guitar (on Just Can’t Keep From Crying)
Walter Trout – guitar (on Burnin’ For You)
Sonny Landreth – guitar (on I’m Going Home
Brandon Miller – guitar (on Baby Eyes)
Nick Schnebelen – guitar (on Crawl)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *