Dan Hicks & The Hot Licks – Alive and Lickin’ (2001)

Posted by Green on December 6, 2021as

320 | FLAC


01. Alive & Lickin’ Intro (Live)
02. Where’s The Money (Live)
03. I Got Mine (Live)
04. Shootin’ Straight (Live)
05. How Can I Miss You When You Won’t Go Away? (Live)
06. The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me Live)
07. My Cello (Live)
08. Wild About My Lovin’ (Live)
09. I Feel Like Singin’ (Live)
10. Comes Love (Live)
11. Payday Blues (Live)
12. Caravan/Four Brothers (Live)
13. Four Or Five Times (Live)
14. The Buzzard Was Their Friend (Live)

Bass – Steve Alcott
Harmony Vocals, Percussion – Debbie Kee
Harmony Vocals, Percussion, Violin – Annabelle Cruz
Lead Guitar – Tom Mitchell
Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Harmonica – Dan Hicks
Percussion, Harmony Vocals – Susan Rabin
Violin, Mandolin – Brian Godchaux

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *