Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – CSNY 1974 [Remastered] (2014/2019)

Posted by Green on May 2, 2019as , ,

320 kbps | 456 MB | LINKS

40 years ago, David Crosby, Stephen Stills, Graham Nash, and Neil Young embarked on an outdoor stadium tour which included 31 concerts in 24 different cities and, by all accounts, resulted in some of the foursome’s greatest live performances, but while the existence of pristine recordings from these shows have long been rumored, no official recordings have ever emerged…until now. A collection of 40 previously-unreleased live performances from 40 years ago which – as produced by Nash and Joel Bernstein, mirrors the electric/acoustic/electric format that the band followed each night on stage and is designed to represent an idealized version of a show from the summer of ’74.

David Crosby, vocals, guitars, tambourine
Stephen Stills, vocals, guitars, keyboards, bass
Graham Nash, vocals, keyboards, guitars, harmonica
Neil Young, vocals, guitars, keyboards, harmonica, banjo guitar
Tim Drummond, bass
Russ Kunkel, drums
Joe Lala, percussion


01. Love The One You’re With
02. Wooden Ships
03. Immigration Man
04. Helpless
05. Carry Me
06. Johnny’s Garden
07. Traces
08. Grave Concern
09. On The Beach
10. Black Queen
11. Almost Cut My Hair
12. Change Partners
13. The Lee Shore
14. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
15. Our House
16. Fieldworker
17. Guinevere
18. Time After Time
19. Prison Song
20. Long May You Run
21. Goodbye Dick
22. Mellow My Mind
23. Old Man
24. Word Game
25. Myth Of Sisyphus
26. Blackbird
27. Love Art Blues
28. Hawaiian Sunrise
29. Teach Your Children
30. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
31. Déjà Vu
32. My Angel
33. Pre-Road Downs
34. Don’t Be Denied
35. Revolution Blues
36. Military Madness
37. Long Time Gone
38. Pushed It Over The End
39. Chicago
40. Ohio


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *