Climax Blues Band – Hands of Time (2019)

Posted by Green on January 5, 2019as

320 kbps | 151 MB | LINKS

50 years after the release of their debut album, the English blues rock legend returns to Switzerland with new song material. Just in time for the tour, the album “Hands Of Time”, the first work with own compositions since “Drastic Steps” from the year 1988, will be released. The concert at the Eisenwerk promises a top-class mix of timeless classics and band material that has never been heard before.

01. Ain’t That A Kick In The Head
02. Straight Down The Middle
03. What’s Your Name
04. Flood Of Emotion
05. Top Of The World
06. My Music
07. 17th Street Canal
08. Simple Song
09. The Cat
10. Hands Of Time
11. Faith
12. Hard Luck
13. Wrong Time
14. Getting There

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *