Clarence ‘Gatemouth’ Brown – Bogalusa to New Orleans (2021)

Posted by Green on September 29, 2021as

320 kbps | LINKS | FLAC


01. Bits & Pieces (Live)
02. Strange Things Happening (Live)
03. Grape Jelly (Live)
04. Slap It (Live)
05. What a Shame, What a Shame (Live)
06. Honey Boy (Live)
07. When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again (Live)
08. Song for Renée (Live)
09. Stop Time (Live)
10. We’re Outta Here (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *