CIRKUS – Voodooland (2019)

Posted by Green on August 12, 2019as

320 kbps | 163 MB | LINKS

After the acclaimed first opus that was the double album Wild Dogs in 2017, Cirkus is back with the gorgeous Voodooland.

Alain Proulx: bass guitars, keyboards, drums and percussions, lead and back vocals Serge Doucet: 6 and 12 strings guitars C. Lucas Proulx: lead and back vocals
Guénille: Chimes and noises of all kinds

Special thanks to Martin Vincent for his presence in the live acts on the drums and 12 strings guitar and all along the making of the album.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *