Chubby Carrier And The Bayou Swamp Band – Dance All Night (1993)

Posted by Green on February 14, 2022as

320 | FLAC


01. Got To Make Her Mine
02. The Zydeco King
03. Stay A Little Longer
04. I’m Coming Home
05. Cuyan
06. Love You Right
07. Tule Ton Son Ton
08. Zydeco Extravaganza
09. They Want To Party Now
10. Old Time Zydeco
11. Zydeco’s The Way To Go
12. Rock Me Baby
13. Turn On Your Love Light

Accordion, Vocals – Chubby Carrier
Alto Saxophone – Michael Peavy
Bass – Brandon Henry
Drums, Backing Vocals – Clint “The Chief” Redwing
Guitar, Backing Vocals – David Lejeune
Washboard – Michael Chaisson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *