Chris Rea – Road Songs For Lovers (2017)

Posted by on September 29, 2017
in rock

320 kbps | 134 MB | LINKS

British blues rock singer and 80s/90s FM star Chris Rea announced the release of his new studio album called Road Songs For Lovers. The album will be released on 29 September.

1. Happy On The Road
2. Nothing Left Behind
3. Road Songs For Lovers
4. Money
5. Two Lost Souls
6. Rock My Soul
7. Moving On
8. The Road Ahead
9. Last Train
10. Angel Of Love
11. Breaking Point
12. Beautiful

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *