Chris Colepaugh and the Cosmic Crew – RnR (2016)

Posted by on January 30, 2016as

z320 kbps | 82 MB | UL | OB | TB

Chris Colepaugh and The Cosmic Crew, a rock band from Riverview, New Brunswick are set to release their new album ‘RnR’ on January 29th, 2016. The album is the follow up to the 2010 release ‘Missed a Page’.

1. Stateless
2. My World
3. All These Faces
4. One Time Friend
5. By Your Side
6. Tell On Me
7. The Ghosts
8. Thinkin’ About You
9. When My Baby’s Beside Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *