Chicago – Chicago II – Live On Soundstage (2018)

Posted by Green on June 29, 2018
in pop, rock

320 kbps | 132 MB | LINKS

CHICAGO II: LIVE ON SOUNDSTAGE CD underscores the enduring popularity of Chicago’s second album with an energized performance of the entire double-album in front of a live audience.Originally released in January 1970 as Chicago (and later dubbed Chicago II ), the album was a major breakthrough for the band and features some of the group’s biggest hits, including the Top 10 singles: “25 Or 6 To 4,” “Make Me Smile” and “Colour My World.”

1. Movin’ In (Live On Soundstage) 04:16
2. The Road (Live On Soundstage) 03:17
3. Poem For The People (Live On Soundstage) 05:41
4. In The Country (Live On Soundstage) 06:41
5. Wake Up Sunshine (Live On Soundstage) 02:52
6. Ballet For A Girl In Buchannon (Make Me Smile) [Live On Soundstage] 03:21
7. Ballet For A Girl In Buchannon / So Much To Say, So Much To Give / Anxiety’s Moment / West Virginia Fantasies / Colour My World / To Be Free / Now More Than Ever (Medley) [Live On Soundstage] 09:24
8. Fancy Colours (Live On Soundstage) 04:48
9. Memories of Love (Live On Soundstage) 03:12
10. Better End Soon (Live On Soundstage) 06:46
11. Where Do We Go From Here (Live On Soundstage) 02:49
12. 25 Or 6 To 4 (Live On Soundstage) 05:49

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *