Cheap Trick – Bang Zoom Crazy… Hello (2016)

Posted by admin on October 7, 2019
in rock

320 kbps | 106 MB | LINKS

Occasionally there is critical blowback regarding acts chosen — or even nominated — to enter the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. It’s safe to say though that is nearly impossible concerning Cheap Trick’s 2016 induction. The original Rockford, Illinois quartet has been consistently grinding out their hardnosed rock, power pop and punky psychedelia since around 1975. And even if founding drummer Bun E. Carlos isn’t aboard for the first time on this, the band’s 17th release (replaced by guitarist Rick Nielsen’s son Daxx), Bang Zoom Crazy … Hello is another solid entry into a catalog that began with their somewhat inauspicious 1977 debut.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *