Captain Beefheart and The Magic Band – Amsterdam ’80 (2006)

Posted by Green on January 25, 2021as

320 kbps | LINKS


01. Abba Zaba
02. Hot Head
03. Ashtray Heart
04. Dirty Blue Gene
05. Best Batch Yet
06. Safe As Milk
07. Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles
08. One Red Rose That I Mean
09. Doctor Dark
10. Bat Chain Puller
11. My Human Gets Me Blues
12. Sugar ‘N’ Spikes
13. Veteran’s Day Poppy
14. Dropout Boogie
15. Sheriff Of Hong Kong
16. Kandy Korn
17. Suction Prints
18. Big Eyed Beans From Venus

Bass Guitar, Keyboards – Eric Drew Feldman
Drums, Percussion – Robert Arthur Williams
Guitar, Slide Guitar – Jeff Moris Tepper, Richard Midnight Hatsize Snyder
Vocals, Harmonica, Gong [Chinese Gongs], Saxophone – Don Van Vliet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *