Buddy Guy – The Collection (2000/2017)

Posted by Green on February 18, 2018as

320 kbps | 128 MB | LINKS

. First Time I Met The Blues (1960 Single Version)
2. Broken Hearted Blues
3. I Got My Eyes On You
4. Stone Crazy
5. Ten Years Ago
6. Let Me Love You Baby (Single Version)
7. When My Left Eye Jumps
8. Hard But It’s Fair
9. Worried Mind
10. My Time After Awhile (Single Version)
11. Leave My Girl Alone
12. Crazy Love (Crazy Music) (Single Version)
13. Every Girl I See
14. Too Many Ways
15. Mother-In-Law Blues
16. Keep It To Myself (Single Version)
17. I Suffer With The Blues
18. She Suits Me To A Tee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *