Bruce Springsteen – Schottenstein Center Ohio 2005 (2015)

Posted by on September 29, 2015
in rock

320 kbps | 309 MB | UL | UA | OB

Bruce Springsteen – Vocal, Acoustic Guitar, 12 String Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Harmonica, Wurlitzer Electric Piano, Acoustic Piano; Alan Fitzgerald – Keyboard

Set I:
Lift Me Up
Reason To Believe
Devils & Dust
Lonesome Day
Long Time Comin’
Back in Your Arms
For You
State Trooper
One Step Up
When You’re Alone
Valentine’s Day
Lost in the Flood

Set II:
The Rising
Further On (Up the Road)
Jesus Was an Only Son
Two Hearts
The Hitter
Matamoros Banks
Bobby Jean
The Promised Land
Dream Baby Dream

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *