Bruce Springsteen – Born in the U.S.A. Live (2014)

Posted by on February 23, 2014
in rock

brmp3 320 kbps | 151 MB | UL    FLAC | 489 MB | UL | TB

Born in the U.S.A. Live: London 2013 is a limited edition DVD of a live full album performance of Born in the U.S.A. by Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band and was recorded at the Hard Rock Calling festival in London, England at Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park on June 30, 2013. The DVD is available exclusively as part of a deluxe edition of Springsteen’s 2014 album, High Hopes.


1. Born in the USA
2. Cover Me
3. Darlington County
4. Working On The Highway
5. Downbound Train
6. I’m On Fire
7. No Surrender
8. Bobby Jean
9. I’m Goin’ Down
10. Glory Days
11. Dancing In The Dark
12. My Hometown
13. Shut Out The Light (Credits)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.