Brother Wilson – Utopia (2017)

Posted by on February 19, 2017as

cover320 kbps | 106 MB | UL | OB |

Brother Wilson – vocals, guitars, piano
dr. casino – bass, keyboards, percussion, background vocals
David McLaughlin – guitars
Jack Foster – drums, percussion

Background vocals on “Vega” and “Ghost City” courtesy of Jordan Powers
Background vocals on “Kepler” courtesy of the backyard birds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *